Branches 10 in 27 countries

Andorra

Algiers


Abdelkader

algeria@oildrillingcorp.com


Azerbaijan

Baku


Ahmed

az@oildrillingcorp.com


Belarus

Minsk


Eugen

+375291397142

nooclik@gmail.com


Brazil

Rio de Janeiro


Valdecir Dias

+5519982366315

brazil@oildrillingcorp.com


Cameroon

Douala


Mr. ROLAND NTABANOU FONJIE​

+237691332960

cameroon@oildrillingcorp.com


Canada

Ottawa


Thomas

canada@oildrillingcorp.com


China

Beijing


Kelly Li

china@oildrillingcorp.com


China

Guangzhou


Zhang Wei

china@oildrillingcorp.com


Egypt

Cairo


Ibrahim

egypt@oildrillingcorp.com


India

New Delhi


Mr. Manpreet Singh Walia

+91 78274 03807

india@oildrillingcorp.com